***IT'S MAYFIELD'S 90th ANNIVERSARY*** ... The pre-season nets will begin on WEDNESDAY March 4th at the Peter May Centre from 8-9, please contact Richard to confirm attendance ... Congratulations to Glenn Copus who was elected as a Mayfield Vice President ... The pre-season social event will be at Lords, please contact Richard for further information ...
 Club officials
 Club records
 Contact/Find us
 Report archive
 New members
 Social events
 Player profiles
 Statistics archive
 Fantasy League
  League Table
  Player Ratings
  Fantasy League

Who's in your Fantasy?

The Mayfield Cricket Club Fantasy League 2014

is here!


Choose which XI will propel you to glory and untold riches!

Peruse the stats player by player...

...or just close your eyes and stick a pin in the page!


Feast your eyes on our playing talent!


Entry is £10 per team, with half the fee going to the club

and the other half to the prize fund.


Click here for an entry form.