94th AGM to be held on 16th November at the Clubhouse from 7.30 ...
 Club officials
 Club records
 Contact/Find us
 Report archive
 New members
 Social events
 Hall of Fame
 Player profiles
 Statistics archive
 Fantasy League
Mayfield Cricket Club

Established 1925

J Paul
  Honorary Vice Presidents
W Baker   Mrs J Goodchild
AW Barth   R Hay
MR Bentley   Mrs DI Hill
GJ Copus   D Morgan
PC Ford   Mrs E Truran


RJ Granger

Vice Chairman
RS Sondh

NP Ball

LA Shaw

Fixture Secretary
SMP Patel

Team Secretary
S Kazi

Other Committee Members

Saturday Captain
A Kureshi

Equipment Officer
K Cullen


Sunday Captain
S Kazi

Club Development Manager
S Jeffery

Tour Manager

Members are reminded that it is their responsibility to check prospects of play with their Captain in the event of bad weather.

If you are available to play and have not been contacted by the preceding Wednesday you are advised to contact the Team Secretary yourself.